GET OUR
APP!

Download here for free:

ENJOY ALL THE BENEFITS
OF THE APP

COMING SOON
TO ALL CLUBS

  • Book and pay for your court conveniently
  • Find fellow players for open matches
  • Train with our top coaches
  • Participate in exciting events
  • Discover many more PadelCity clubs

APP
FEATURES

Convenient and secure booking via the app:

With our intuitive PadelCity app, you can find your desired playing slot at your favourite PadelCity club with ease. Additionally, discover clubs nearby and explore new places to play. The secure booking through the app allows you to make convenient payments via credit card, PayPal, Google Pay, and Apple Pay – all according to your preferences.

Find players for open matches:

Create your own open matches to find suitable fellow players for your padel session, share them with the player community, and challenge them on the court. Additionally, you can join open matches hosted by other players, fostering new friendships. Regardless of your skill level, open matches bring together enthusiastic players, expanding your own circle of friends.

Benefit from top-notch coaching:

Optimise your padel skills with our highly qualified coaches! Get an overview of available coaches during your court booking and select your personal favourite. You’ll not only have fun but also work on optimising your skills. Decide whether you prefer individual training or group sessions with up to three fellow players. Everything can be conveniently booked through the PadelCity app.

Experience fantastic events:

Join the PadelCity family! Enjoy your sport and sign up for our professionally organised events and tournaments. Whether you want to showcase your talent or simply have a good time, unforgettable experiences await you at our PadelCity clubs.

Optimal data protection:

We prioritise your privacy. Our app employs cutting-edge technologies to provide optimal protection for your personal data. Feel free to explore the diverse, secure customisation options in our app – we handle your information with the utmost care and always ensure the full protection of your personal data.

AVAILABLE NOW IN SELECTED PADELCITY CLUBS

Download our new PadelCity app now on the Google and Apple App Stores and become part of our Padel Community!

As of now, you can book your padel court in Erding, Ingolstadt, Ravensburg and Marburg using our PadelCity app.

We look forward to seeing you on the court!

DOWNLOAD
THE PADELCITY APP
TODAY!

* Every newly registered user of the app will receive a voucher of 5.00 € incl. VAT. This will be sent automatically by e-mail and can be redeemed when booking a court at any PadelCity club via the app. Cash payment of the voucher is excluded.

HOL DIR
UNSERE
APP!

Hier kostenlos herunterladen:

HOL DIR
UNSERE
APP!

Hier kostenlos herunterladen:

NUTZE ALLE VORTEILE
DER PADELCITY APP

BALD IN
ALLEN CLUBS

  • Buche und bezahle komfortabel deinen Court
  • Finde Mitspieler:innen für Open Matches
  • Trainiere mit unseren Top Coaches
  • Nimm an coolen Events teil
  • Entdecke viele weitere PadelCity Clubs

APP
FEATURES

Bequeme, sichere Buchung über die App

Mit unserer intuitiven PadelCity App findest du mühelos deinen gewünschten Spieltermin in deinem PadelCity Lieblingsclub. Finde zudem Clubs in deiner Nähe und entdecke neue Orte zum Spielen. Die sichere Buchung über die App ermöglicht dir eine bequeme Bezahlung per Kreditkarte, PayPal, Google Pay und Apple Pay – ganz nach deinen Wünschen.

Finde Mitspieler:innen für Open Matches

Erstelle deine eigenen Open Matches, um die passenden Mitspieler:innen für deine Padel Session zu finden, teile diese mit der Player Community und fordere sie auf dem Court heraus. Darüber hinaus kannst du auch Open Matches anderer Spieler:innen beitreten und somit neue Freundschaften knüpfen. Unabhängig von deinem Spielniveau bringen die Open Matches passionierte Spieler:innen zusammen und erweitern deinen Freundeskreis.

Profitiere von erstklassigem Coaching

Verfeinere deine Padel-Fertigkeiten mit unseren hochqualifizierten Trainern! Erhalte eine Übersicht der verfügbaren Coaches bei deiner Court-Buchung und wähle deinen persönlichen Favoriten. Du wirst nicht nur Spaß haben, sondern auch gezielt an deinen Fähigkeiten arbeiten. Entscheide selbst, ob du ein Einzeltraining bevorzugst oder in einer Gruppe mit bis zu drei Mitspieler:innen trainieren möchtest. Alles lässt sich bequem über die PadelCity App buchen.

Erlebe großartige Events

Werde Teil der PadelCity-Familie! Genieße deinen Sport und melde dich für unsere professionell organisierten Events und Turniere an. Ganz gleich, ob du dein Talent unter Beweis stellen oder einfach nur eine gute Zeit haben möchtest – in den PadelCity Clubs erwarten dich unvergessliche Erlebnisse.

Optimaler Datenschutz

Wir legen großen Wert auf deine Privatsphäre. Unsere App setzt modernste Technologien ein, um deine persönlichen Daten optimal zu schützen. Nutze bedenkenlos die vielfältigen, sicheren Möglichkeiten zur Personalisierung in unserer App – wir behandeln deine Informationen mit größter Sorgfalt, so dass der vollständige Schutz deiner Daten immer gewährleistet ist.

AB SOFORT IN AUSGEWÄHLTEN PADELCITY CLUBS

Lade jetzt unsere neue PadelCity App im App Store von Google und Apple herunter und werde Teil unserer Padel Community!

Ab sofort kannst du mit unserer PadelCity App deinen Padel Court in Erding und Ingolstadt buchen.

Wir freuen uns darauf,
dich auf dem Court zu sehen!

Lade die PadelCity App
noch heute herunter!

* Jeder neu registrierte Nutzer der App erhält einen Gutschein in Höhe von 5,00 € inkl. MwSt. Dieser wird automatisch per E-Mail zugesandt und ist bei der Court-Buchung in allen PadelCity Clubs über die App einlösbar. Eine Barauszahlung des Gutscheins ist ausgeschlossen.